partsraka.blogg.se

Noizio app review
Noizio app review










noizio app review

those two, plus my youtube links are what i am typically being asked to make. method man - Lemon Squeeze and also i would say conway the machine - 1000 corpses. and then the golden standards for the type of sound these local guys are looking for is Conway the Machine ft.

noizio app review

whats your opinion? for and example of the type of beats i am making is my latest and (which is a mis-upload because i uploaded the version with no bass in it). ive played with the demo for like 5 minutes, didnt really did deep, and i could see maybe it being helpful, also could see it sounding very choppy (in a bad, cheesy or ameture way) or just not being able to be used to get that darker deeper feel of those kinda beats. May I ask why Looperator is the last one? I make boom bap / hip hop usually j-dilla, sample based, Griselda type-old school type beats (the alchemist, daringer, etc) for local rappers that have been paying me for beats, but more people are now wanting beats and i need to find a way to spice up some of my loops for some of their preferences, and i was considering looperator. feel free to ignore it completely or complain about it or insult me for it. I like groovebox aspect of Egoist and the ambience of Aparillo the best and Turnado is great for modulations with dictator and an LFO especially when used with MIDI and your own effects. The demos of it put me off between the harshness and the overwhelming interface. I can recommend in order of my preference: Egoist, Aparillo, Turnado, WOW (filter), Factory, and Looperator The sugar bytes stuff I’m after: Turnado, Effectrix, Looperator, Factory, Cyclop, Aparillo












Noizio app review